top of page
Writer's pictureA.J. Michiels

Content Content Content! by AJ Michiels

What is your Content Strategy? Do you have a plan on what you post or do you just randomly post hoping to get some notice?! By now you figured out some stuff that works but it doesn't always convert. Most of us start out just posting hoping to get some interest, sometimes we post desperately and lose our posture. WE all have done this and well it just happens doesn't it?!


What if you I told you it can change with a Content Strategy designed to knock their socks off and have them Pre-Qualified to buy from you! Here are some tips I put together for you from coaching I have learned, yes I take lots of trainings, webinars and read a TON of stuff to give you the best possible content for this blog! Hopefully I save you some time and you get a TON of value out of this mini training!


  • Don't try to get them to buy...assume they are already in your Sales Funnel. Arrange the words so that you assume they are already buying from you, this gives you confidence but it also sets the stage for the sale because you put it into their minds already. "You aren't just getting x, you are getting x but you are also getting y so that you can z."

  • Example: You aren't just getting a facial cleanser, you are getting a facial cleanser but you are also getting an anti-aging system that will take years off of your face and make you look and feel younger. By putting the "just" it assumes that they are already buying and it lets them know they get a whole lot more if they keep reading.


  • USE Mystery to sell your products and make them curious what you sell! Most of you have heard of social selling by not showing the full product or having the bottle placed near the shot, but not completely in the shot. But what if you did the Full Mystery on your post?! I have gone into peeps profiles to figure out what the heck biz they are in, as it makes me want to raise my hand!

  • Example: "This ground floor opp is going to blow your socks off and the wealth train is stopping at your door! Who's in?! Don't miss out I'm only taking xx people into my team to give them my full attention! Drop a HECK YES in the comments and I will DM you with the deets!"....Isn't that better than saying "Hey want to join my Wacky Widget Team I have been challenged to get xx people! Please join me I really need to make my numbers."


  • Be a rockstar! Set the stage by writing a blog, hosting a podcast, setting up a collab of fellow zoom experts! This will definately set you apart from the rest! YES peeps are doing this already BUT are you? Think about it, it sets you apart, gets you a bigger audience and most importantly PRE-Qualifies your buyers as they are opting in rather than just seeing it on your profile.


  • I help Statements are a great example of pre-Qualifying your buyers by letting them know how you can help them and puts an ephasive on a problem you can solve for them.

  • Example:"I help women over 50 have a healthy lifestyle customizable self care systems."


  • Journey Statments help you be relatable to your pre-qualified buyers but letting them know how you help but also that you have done it for yourself! Powerful!

  • Example: Journey Statment: "I went from 207-145! I was overweight and struggling with my self esteem... fast forward to a fit, active, and happy me! Now I help other 50+ women do the same!"

In happiness and health, XOXO AJ


PS...

Be sure to snag your 3 Day Retreat Program while it's in it's pre-launch! The program is dropping Mid March and you will get it then! But as a special bonus, I am gifting out 50 to the ladies in my groups! ADD your name to my list and act before its a paid program! You aren't just getting 3 Days of self care, you are getting 3 days of self care, but you are also getting valuable life time skills that will help you grow your biz and personal mindset. Secure your program here:





11 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page