top of page
Writer's pictureA.J. Michiels

I AM Worthy of Love + Joy! Lift your Heart with Love Affirmations by AJMichiels


Lift your Heart with Love Affirmations! Affirmations for self love help us with our own compassion and love for ourselves, replacing negative self talk with positive, and to help us be more gentle with ourselves. Sometimes we are nicer to others than we are with ourselves.

With a daily self care practice that adds in morning affirmations of self love, we can improve our minds and hearts with love and kindness. Eventually we start to feel better about ourselves, are less harsh with ourselves and can heal to move forward from pain. Add one to your morning gratitude or meditation session. Change your mind=Change in your heart!



20 Affirmations for Love/Self Love

  1. I am worthy of love.

  2. I am loved, and I am love.

  3. I accept and appreciate my own uniqueness.

  4. I am open to all forms of love.

  5. I practice self-compassion and self-forgiveness.

  6. I am worthy of giving and receiving unconditional love.

  7. I am capable and strong enough to love and be loved.

  8. I am worthy of the love I give and receive.

  9. I am beautiful, inside and out.

  10. I am worthy of respect, kindness, and love.

  11. I am capable of loving myself and others.

  12. I am enough, just as I am.

  13. I am free to love and be loved.

  14. I am worthy of affection and attention.

  15. I trust myself to make healthy decisions about love.

  16. I am worthy of being loved for who I am.

  17. I am capable of a deep and lasting love.

  18. I forgive myself for any mistakes I have made in the past.

  19. I am worthy of my own love and attention.

  20. I am grateful for the love in my life.



38 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page